Vi-ta [vee-tuh]

Critical Embedded Systems
are everywhere . . .

Become a leader in setting new directions!

only search VITA site


Sponsor members of VITA are allowed to appoint a representative to the VITA Board of Directors (benefits and responsibilities of the Board of Directors). Our current board consists of the following representatives:

Ray Alderman, VITA, Chairman of the board

David Givens, Samtec - Sponsor director

Ivan Straznicky, Curtiss-Wright - Sponsor director

Darryl McKenney, Mercury Systems - Sponsor director

Mike Walmsley, TE Connectivity - Elected director

Dean Holman, VITA, President/Executive Director

Copyright © 1996-, VITA. All rights reserved.
VITA Copyright and Use Notice
VITA Privacy Policy

only search VITA site
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software